Search
Change Text Size: Normal TextMedium TextLarge Text
Skip Navigation Links
 Text/HTML
Minimize

Contacts

Municipality of Trent Lakes

701 County Road 36
Box 820, Bobcaygeon ON K0M 1A0

Municipal Office telephone number: (705) 738-3800
Toll free in the Province of Ontario: 1-800-374-4009
Fax number: (705) 738-3801

Administration
 

Susan Jackett
Customer Service Clerk
(705) 738-3800 ext.  221
sjackett@trentlakes.ca

Lynn Holtz
Executive Assistant to the Chief Administrative Officer/Economic Development Officer/Deputy Clerk
(705) 738-3800   ext. 223
lholtz@trentlakes.ca

Bob Angione
Clerk
(705) 738-3800   ext. 240
bangione@trentlakes.ca 

Lois O'Neill
Chief Administrative Officer/Economic Development Officer/Deputy Clerk
(705) 738-3800   ext. 235
loneill@trentlakes.ca
 
 

Finance and Taxation
 

Chasity Robertson
Tax Clerk/Accounts Payable
(705) 738-3800   ext. 232
crobertson@trentlakes.ca

Ellie Crosby
Deputy Treasurer
(705) 738-3800   ext. 224
ecrosby@trentlakes.ca

Donna Teggart
Treasurer
(705) 738-3800   ext. 228
dteggart@trentlakes.ca



Building and Planning
 

Jessie Clark
Administrative Assistant
(705) 738-3800   ext. 233
jclark@trentlakes.ca

Kari Stevenson
Planning Technician
(705) 738-3800   ext. 234 kstevenson@trentlakes.ca

John Eisinga
Building Official/By-Law Enforcement
(705) 738-3800, ext. 225
jeisinga@trentlakes.ca

Ric Irvine
By-law Enforcement Officer & Building Official
(705) 738-3800   ext. 236
rirvine@trentlakes.ca

 

By-Law Enforcement
 

Ric Irvine
Deputy Chief By-law Enforcement Officer & Building Official
(705) 738-3800   ext. 236
rirvine@trentlakes.ca



Fire Department
 

Chelsea Carpenter 
Fire Department Administrative Assistant
(705) 738-3800   ext. 230
ccarpenter@trentlakes.ca
 

Steve Brockbank
Deputy Fire Chief
(705) 738-3800   ext. 242
sbrockbank@trentlakes.ca

Don Mitchell
Fire Chief
(705) 738-3800   ext. 222
dmitchell@trentlakes.ca



Public Works
 

Chelsea Carpenter 
Public Works Administrative Assistant
(705) 738-3800, Ext. 230
ccarpenter@trentlakes.ca 


Library
 

Stephanie McPherson
CEO/Head Librarian
(705) 657-3695
smcpherson@trentlakes.ca