Change Text Size: Normal TextMedium TextLarge Text
Skip Navigation Links



ontario provincial police logo

Municipality of Trent Lakes Police Services Board

 ontario provincial police safe communities banner

Municipality of Trent Lakes Community Policing Committees

  • Galway Community Policing Committee 
  • Cavendish Community Policing Committee
  • Harvey Community Policing Committee

OPP News Releases


Police Services Board Minutes of Meetings:

The Police Services Board meets every other month at 9:30 a.m. in the Board Room of the Municipal Office located at 701 County Road 36.  In 2012 the meeting dates are February 21, April 17, June 19, August 21, October 16, and December 18.  All meetings are open to the public. 

Only approved minutes will be posted to the website. Commencing with the meeting of June 21, 2011 the complete agenda package for each meeting will be posted.  Due to the amount of information in the file, the link may take a minute or two to open - please be patient.  If you have any questions regarding the Police Services Board please contact Bob Angione, Executive Assistant to the CAO and Police Services Board Secretary, at (705) 738-3800 ext. 223 or via email at

Board Members:    
Janet Clarkson, Chair, (705) 657-3315 or        

Mayor Janet Clarkson, Council Representative 
(705) 657-3315

 Mike Weaver, Community Representative 
(705) 738-0022 or                                                                                          

 safe communities a secure ontario logo